Board of Directors

2019 Board of Directors as of October 29, 2019:

    •  Janis Graham (President)


    • Katherine Doktorich(Vice-President & Secretary)


    • Joseph Sammons (Treasurer)


    • Beth Harrington (Secretary)


    • Jared Senador (Director)


    • Carol Hill (Director)


    •  Alexi Clinton (Director)


    • Carrie Stock (Director)


    • Nicole Ann Beck (Johnson Board Fellow)


    • Prabhjot Singh (Johnson Board Fellow)


Non-Board Officers:

    • Justine Walden, MD (Medical Director)


    • 7Song, Clinical Herbalist (Director of Holistic Medicine)


    • Cynthia Brookhouse (Privacy Officer, HIPAA Compliance)


*The Ithaca Health Alliance is always looking for new, excited volunteer Board members. Please visit the Volunteer page to apply!



Also, the Board has various working Committees. You do not have to be a Board member to apply to be a member of a Committee. Please visit the Volunteer page to apply.

  • Finance Committee
  • Development Committee
  • Nominating Committee
  • Personnel Committee